Hullo!

Hullo and welcome to my blog! πŸ™‚

My name is Inigo Montoya, you…

Oh, wait.

Never mind.

πŸ™‚

 

I’m Hannah, known as narniahannah to some, Luke Skywalker to others, and “The Weird Girl” to pretty much everyone. πŸ™‚ I’m super excited to be starting this blog, and look forward to making my mark on the blogging world. (Whether it’s a good mark, or a bad one is up to you to decide. πŸ˜‰ )

So I suppose I should start out by telling you all a little bit about me.

First and foremost, I am a Daughter of the Risen King, a wretched sinner and saved only by the grace of God. I am a homeschooled senior, an avid reader and dissector of books, borderline insane writer, and OYANerΒ (www.oneyearnovel.com).

I am a fangirl, geek, and nerd. I am a Whovian, Sherlockian, Jedi Master, Ringer, Narniac, Rider of Berk, and Mockingjay. I get excited and geek out about a lot of things.

I am a crafter, amateur seamstress, and costumer. I love creating things with my hands, especially creating new things out of old ones.

 

I think that’s the basics of myself. I’m a rather confusing person- don’t make sense to myself sometimes. πŸ˜›

 

I look forward to getting to know you better, and letting you learn more about myself as I start this journey of blogging. πŸ™‚

God bless, and Allons-y!

~hannah!β™₯

8 thoughts on “Hullo!

  1. Kellyn (Grey Havens) says:

    Welcome to the blogging world, Hannah! I look forward to reading your blog! πŸ˜€

  2. godsgirl95 says:

    Welcome to the blogging world, Han!!! *tackle hugs* Looking forward to reading your posts πŸ™‚ Love ya!

  3. Joyous Penn says:

    I’ve got your blog in my favorites! πŸ™‚ Good luck!

  4. Firiel says:

    *pokes* Hello, a blog! πŸ˜€ *looks forward to more posts*

  5. Kelly Darnell says:

    LOVE your first post Hannah!!! Can’t wait to see more! God bless your new adventure:)

  6. Gosh, Whovian? Sherlockian? Narnian? Ringer? I think I’m going to like this blog πŸ˜‰

  7. narniahannah says:

    Thank you everyone! πŸ™‚

  8. Carolyn G. says:

    Yay Hannah! I am looking forward to this. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

