Catch Up…

Hey guys!

Okay, so I know it doesn’t really count, because you can’t see them, but I have been working on blog posts. I just haven’t finished any yet. 😛

I had a lot of fun with my review of Thor a few weeks ago, so I decided to do more movie reviews. I have two in the process of being written: Captain America: The First Avenger and The Avengers. They’re both mostly written… I just haven’t gotten around to finishing/polishing them enough to post. 😛

So, in the meantime, until I finish those, I’ll use this random catch up post to let you know what I’ve been up to lately.

1. New Social Media Accounts…

I now have a DeviantArt, LiveJournal, Figment, Wattpad and Twitter.  I’m afraid I’ve rather neglected all of them except twitter, and I’ve only half-neglected DA. But I’ll get around to them eventually. 😛

2. New Fandom…

This last weekend, I had the house to myself. So I did two things; worked on a secret project that only two living human beings know about (I killed the other ones… yes, I’m kidding, do you really think I’m a psychopath serial killer??) and watched the first two seasons of ABC’s TV series, Once Upon A Time.

I had seen a few of the episodes before, but I watched from about the middle of the first season through the season 2 finale in the span of two and a half days. (Shut up – You were thinking. It’s annoying). I’d never really Netflix binged before, so I don’t feel too guilty about it. Stop laughing.

I’ll probably do a review on it coming up soon. And because of that, I will refrain from babbling about the one thing about it that I really want to, in order to ensure I will in fact post a review so I can flail and fangirl over my new favourite character and OTP (That’s “One True Pairing”, for those of you needing a brush-up in Tumblr-speak).

 

I think that’s about it for new news here… I get to go home this weekend, and while I’m super excited to see my family again, this weekend will be doubly exciting because I will get to see Kelly and together with my sister and mom are going to watch Thor: The Dark World!! 😀 Very, VERY excited, in case you couldn’t tell.

So, I think I’ll wrap up now, with the promise of eventually getting reviews for the other things posted eventually. Don’t be afraid to leave me a comment to poke me if I take too long. 😛 I really never mind getting feedback (hint, hint)! 🙂

Hope you all are having a great week!

~hannah!♥

 

3 thoughts on “Catch Up…

  1. So…what’s this top-secret project that only two living people know about? My curiosity is most assuredly peaked. Looking forward to your next post, Jim! -SH

    • narniahannah says:

      Ahh. Terribly sorry, darling. I’ve been a bad blogger lately. 😛 But I have been working on a post that will reveal the top-secret project soon! 😀 It’s not that spectacular or anything. I think I may have told you already anyway…. XD

Leave a Reply

