Hopefully the Last Apology Post I Ever Make

Ahaha.

Well, in my defense, I am working on the Top Ten post as I promised. But what I had not realized before how much time it was going to take me to rate and write a little blurb about ten characters. ๐Ÿ˜› So I will continue to work on it, and post it next Tuesday instead. I had no time to work on it this weekend due to BritCon. Which I will post about later that week, so stay tuned! ๐Ÿ™‚

(This is also apparently the shortest post I have ever made? Haha.)

Did you all have a good weekend? Do anything special for Memorial Day weekend? I’d love to hear about it! ๐Ÿ™‚

~hannah!โ™ฅ

3 thoughts on “Hopefully the Last Apology Post I Ever Make

  1. Firiel says:

    Haha, had quite the epic Memorial Day weekend. ๐Ÿ˜‰ BritCon for the win! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Jaime says:

    Hey!

    I’ve nominated you for a blog award known as the Liebster award.

    check out more here: http://jaguarhero.blogspot.com/2014/06/liebster-award.html

Leave a Reply

